Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of darlene garcia

darlene garcia

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darlene garcia
"angela is a very helpful team member, she is very kind and professional, and the whole state farm team is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Nahomy Gomez

Nahomy Gomez

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahomy Gomez
"leslie is very patient, amd very professional, she is very helpful, team is very awesome!!"
Profile photo of Letiziaa Navarro

Letiziaa Navarro

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Letiziaa Navarro
"They have really nice costumer service. Angela and Leslie are so nice, i recommend them! they are really patient and professional. :)"
Profile photo of Chic Silver

Chic Silver

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chic Silver
"Excellent Service. Been with him for 14 years. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Justine Cloetens

Justine Cloetens

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justine Cloetens
"Jessica is very helpful and kind. She does an amazing job taking care of us and we appreciate her service."
Profile photo of Abdon Ortega

Abdon Ortega

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdon Ortega
"I have been with Tom for many years, excellent customer service, highly recommended. Great agent & staff very friendly."
Profile photo of vcy

vcy

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vcy
"Service was good, even though I was kind of rude, Leslie kept it professional and respectful!"
Profile photo of Doon

Doon

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doon
"Leslie is quite wonderful. She was very patient and took care of all my issues in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Kent Christian

Kent Christian

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Christian
"I love these people, they help me so much.. and very helpful nice folks always there for me.. I would recommend friends to their office on Lake Mead and Rampart"
Profile photo of Aaron Huffman

Aaron Huffman

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Huffman
"Everyone in this office was inviting and friendly. Despite just changing offices and still getting settled in, they did a great job helping me out. Plus, the rates they offered me in the quotes I got were way better than other options I looked at."
Profile photo of Rebecca Greedy

Rebecca Greedy

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Greedy
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of J. DeLair

J. DeLair

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J. DeLair
"Tom and his team are the best! They have been helping our family with our insurance matters for years, and we wouldn't recommend anyone else!"
Profile photo of William Schroder

William Schroder

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Schroder
"I happened to stop by Tom Paikos' office to find out whether my chipped windshield was a covered repair. Within an hour, Mr. Paikos made an appointment for the replacement and called me personally. After the windshield was replaced, Mr. Paikos called me again to make sure everything was handled to my satisfaction. As far as insurance agents are concerned, you just can't get any better than that, folks."
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Tom is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. The entire staff is knowledgeable and eager to assist with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Trish Goebel [Mannion MS]

Trish Goebel [Mannion MS]

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Goebel [Mannion MS]
"Tom and State Farm have taken care of us in so many situations, one in particular: when our living room walls flooded because tiles got knocked off of our roof in a storm, State Farm had the repairs started in no time! We are appreciative."
Profile photo of Joshua Dycus

Joshua Dycus

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dycus
"Between the obvious expertise of the agents, the friendly demeanor of everyone in the office and the personal touch Tom and his team bring to every interaction, there's nobody I would rather trust for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of eric fusch

eric fusch

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eric fusch
"Tom Paikos at St Farm insurance is above and beyond. He has best prices and value period. The level of service he give is 10 of 10. I recomend Tom Pecos to all my freinds and client's."
Profile photo of Jeremy Pyle

Jeremy Pyle

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Pyle
"Tom and his team provide great service. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dale Pickard

Dale Pickard

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Pickard
"Tom and his staff are great.they are always willing to go out of their way to help me with any questions I may have and to solve any issues with my policies. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Sikyta

Brad Sikyta

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Sikyta
"Top notch staff, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Judee Kakos

Judee Kakos

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judee Kakos
"Tom and his team are easy to work with and provide fantastic customer service. Tom takes pride in what he does and goes the extra step for his policyholders."
Profile photo of Linda DiTola

Linda DiTola

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda DiTola
"Very caring and professional team. Tom is a great leader."
Profile photo of Janine Bodnar

Janine Bodnar

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Bodnar
"Tom and his team are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The atmosphere is very team structured and are always willing to help not to mention they are a bilingual office."
Profile photo of Meredith King

Meredith King

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith King
"I have worked with this office on several occasions. Tom and his staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help a customer! 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Heidi Ritchey

Heidi Ritchey

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ritchey
"What a GREAT Office to work with. The girls in the office are always so nice and helpful and Tom is always in his office ready to help. My insurance questions get answered promptly and he is hands on when I need help with a claim.. Thank you Tom & staff for always making this insurance process so easy !!!"